Don’t miss Boruto Episode 281, which is releasing soon! Catch up on the latest spoilers

Narinder kumar
Narinder kumar
4 Min Read
Don'T Miss Boruto Episode 281, Which Is Releasing Soon! Catch Up On The Latest Spoilers

Boruto Naruto Next Generations exploded in popularity amongst anime fans after premiering on April 5, 2017. Fans of the series have been eagerly awaiting the release date of Episode 281, and finally, they can rejoice – Boruto’s new season is officially here!

Since the debut of Boruto Naruto Next Generations Season 1, audiences have been captivated and eagerly awaiting Episode 281. When will they be able to feast their eyes on Boruto Naruto Next Generations Season 1 Episode 281?

Boruto Episode 281: Release Date

Boruto: The 8th Truth, the 281st episode of Naruto: Next Generations, will be available for streaming on December 25th, 2022. Depending on your geographic location, though, it may broadcast at differing times. Here’s when you can expect to watch Episode 281 of Boruto around the world:

  • Pacific Standard Time: 12:30 am, Sunday, December 25
  • Central Standard Time: 2:30 am, Sunday, December 25
  • Eastern Standard Time: 3:30 am, Sunday, December 25
  • British Standard Time: 8:30 am, Sunday, December 25
  • Central European Time: 9:30 am, Sunday, December 25
  • Indian Standard Time: 2 pm, Sunday, December 25
  • Philippine Standard Time: 4:30 pm, Sunday, December 25
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 6 pm, Sunday, December 25

Following the release of episode 281, the Boruto anime will take a week off before returning to almost entirely air the previously planned Sasuke Retsuden episodes, beginning with episode 282, titled Sasuke Retsude: Infiltration, which will be published on Sunday, January 8, 2023.

What Can You Expect From Episode 281 Of Boruto?

Concluding the Labyrinth Game Arc, Boruto episode 281 – titled “The Eighth Truth”- will end all of Boruto’s questions. Previously in the series, Mr Kiseru revealed that everyone who died was under a genjutsu; since he couldn’t trust anyone else with his true identity as a spy, he made it such that only Boruto would be able to break free from this powerful illusion. With this knowledge and strength, our protagonist is ready for what lies ahead!

Don'T Miss Boruto Episode 281, Which Is Releasing Soon! Catch Up On The Latest Spoilers

 

In the upcoming episode, Boruto will take on his ultimate adversary – Rokuro. Along this struggle, he might also have to fight Natsume, who is likely under Rokuro’s spell due to her leg injury and strange behaviour following it. Will Boruto overcome these obstacles? Stay tuned!

What Happened In The Last Episode?

In Boruto episode 280, titled Breakthrough, Boruto suspects Fugo of the murders after listening to Rokuro’s story and confronts Mr Kiseru about it. Sadly, however, Name took his own life so that Shamo, Yatsume and Rokuro could continue with their mission in pursuit of Mr Kiseru while Boruto stayed behind.

The tension heightened as Jutsu commenced to be used on both sides. Suddenly, Sarada, Mitsuki and Kawaki appeared close to Boruto’s location when they encountered some of Konoha’s Anbu members. To their surprise, they found out that the agent was Kiseru, who worked undercover for them.

Don'T Miss Boruto Episode 281, Which Is Releasing Soon! Catch Up On The Latest Spoilers

Meanwhile, Shamo and Yatsume get the same information via Kiseru’s scroll. As a result, Shamo attempts to interrupt their battle, injuring himself. As a result, Kiseru decided to assist Boruto in breaking free from the alleged genjutsu.

Where Can I Watch Boruto Episode 281?

Boruto Episode 281 is also available digitally through several different companies. It’s straightforward to catch up on One Piece anime episodes because many programs are free or heavily reduced. Boruto Episode 281 is available on Crunchyroll and Animelab.

Share this Article
Leave a comment